my secret crush...I heart Chris and miss him soo...


SO I WATCHED AMERICAN IDOL ALMOST EVERY TUESDAY...AND SOME WEDNESDAY'S THIS SEASON...SO WHAT?
Yeah, if you know me at all this does come to you all as quite the surprise I am sure. Last season I was so annoyed with hearing all the hubub about AI and I hated it. This year, I would almost tear up as some of the candidates had to go home. Hannah would get upset if anyone would talk during the show. We are hardcore! Pop culture here I come...anyone else watch?


4 Comments:
At 10:45 PM ,
kelli said...
Oh yes. I miss Chris too, but had a thing for that awkard lookig Elliot. Boy he could sing. I like that Taylor won, but I did love Katherine's "Somewhere Over The Rainbow". That's my take on AI.
At 10:48 PM ,
kelli said...
P.S. I didn't know you had a thing for the baldies! This is a long stretch from the long-haired, hippie boys you are normally attracted to!
At 12:19 PM ,
Becki said...
yeah, there is just something about Chris...usually bald guys creep me out-and moooostaches! hahaha. I thought it was set up for Katherine to win, so I am glad Taylor did. Elliot did have an amazing voice, but I knew he wasn't Idol material. He was sweet..anyway, can't wait to see where Chris ends up.
At 11:55 PM ,
: the art of living : said...
How did I miss this blog entry?! I watched frequently this year and really loved Chris. Was so sad to see him go, so much so that I said I was NEVER watching again. That lasted 6 days. :) I liked Elliot, too- they'll both probably be better off being non-Idols.
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home