Anyone hungry?

A month and a half ago Nicki and a couple friends went out on the town in Denver for "Girls Night Out". At two a.m. we decided to buy a piece of pizza from a legit man selling it outside of a pizza place. We were swarmed with drunk guys asking us silly questions and lying about where they were from...in the corner of my eye I see this guy dropped his pizza on his foot (as seen to the left!). I ran over to him to take a picture along with his friend...then the guys picks up the piece and EATS IT!!! Funny that people are so much smarter when they are sober, but choose to get drunk. Yes, I mean me as well when I say "people"...


3 Comments:
At 8:50 PM ,
: the art of living : said...
Oh my goodness- it looks 100 times worse in this green-tinted photo. Not that I condone people eating pizza off their 1998 dirty tennis shoes, mind you.
At 4:58 PM ,
Lynette said...
I hope the pizza was better tasting than it looked but then at two a.m. anything tastes good!!
At 4:33 PM ,
kelli said...
I thought it was a dead frog!
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home